Where are you now?

Where oh where has Laura been?

Please excuse the silence. I had to pack, move out all my things from two different countries, visit loved ones before flying to Texas, rewind to the last time I was in Houston, catch up to now, find a job, focus on getting medical and legal clearance for the Peace Corps, get enough vaccinations that I would most likely survive a nuclear war, avoid missiles that would lead into family feuds, eventually get hit, find my inner buddha as he was lost during battle, prepare for a road trip…

Exhausted from reading the list of things I did between the time I last wrote on this blog to now?

Yes, as am I.

In fact, I am going to take this opportunity to go take a nap and catch you up on the road trip I eventually took tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

